Dylanchamb: I know my soulmates out there somewhere
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Longview, Texas
37 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
Dylanchamb wants to find someone to marry.
High school
Own my own lawn business

My 32 birth day Photo

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello all, I am a single business owner in my young thirties. I own my own home and am looking for someone to date, get to know, and if they are the right someone start a life with. I have a big heart and a very good sense of humor... I am looking for a woman in her mid 20's to 30's with or without children and possibly open to the idea of having more.... Also would like someone who has similar interest who likes staying in,but also enjoys going out and having a good time also... I have a real close family and love to be with the, but would love a relationship and possibly even a family of my own someday. Also I do love pets just currently don't own any.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Definitely a long dinner where we can sit down talk and get to know one another... After that there are a number of ideas I'm open to depends on how the night goes lol...

Get the POF Mobile Apps