IG4sure: Looking For A Man With Long Hair.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Denver, Colorado
54 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Other
Caucasian, Aries
IG4sure wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Follicular Disablement Specialist

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I'm looking to meet someone to hang out with, casual dating and friendship to start out with. I'm new at the internet dating thing & dating in general, having been married for over 25 years. I may be a bit shy to start out with, as this is all new to me, but I should get over that fairly quickly., Must love dogs. Dogs are a big part of my life. We ( my child) & I have three dogs, and we also foster dogs, and are involved in dog sports & activities.
I've been in the same profession for about 17 years, and love what I do, and hope to continue with it for a long time.
My interests,other than dogs, are spending time with my family members that still lives here in CO. I love to read, nothing too serious, a variety of fiction mostly. I like movies, also a variety, but historical period types & older movies from the 40's through the 60's are some of my favorites. I watch way too much television,also a wide variety. My musical tastes also vary widely. When I'm working, I usually play new age type stuff like Loreena McKennit & Mediaeval Baebes. I listen to some Contemporary Christian, some Country, Alternative types such as Abney Park, V.V. Brown, and lately one of my favorite bands is a local hard rock band called Devoutcast.Also Random Hero is a great local band. I've also been getting into the Steampunk genre, just starting though, so I want to learn more about it. The Victorian era coming together with the future intrigues me I am also interested in things that are of the medieval, and renaissance eras. .I also like to watch jousting ,(real, full metal), bull riding, and figure skating. I like watching American football too, but have sort of been banned from watching it at home because I yell too much!
I prefer men with longer hair, and either no, or neatly trimmed facial hair. It's not a deal killer if yours is not, just putting out there what I like.

Mail Settings
To send a message to IG4sure you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 52.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps