chevygirl888: I am a 48, hard worker, very honest.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Clearlake, California
50 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Other
Native American, Cancer
chevygirl888 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
Business Owner

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other Second Language English

About julz
I am a hard worker, single and very honest. I love the out doors. Love to go to concerts, Monster truck jams, movies, etc. People tell me all the time I have a huge heart. And I get along with everybody. I love to laugh, and have good times with my man , my family and friends. I am shy at first meet but then I'm okay once I get to know you better. I live alone, and and I take care of my parents. They are my world.I'm looking for my other half, to be happy and spend time with go out and have fun. I like to kick back with my man have good times with him. I am a fun person too be around. Getting to old and don't want too be alone for the rest of my life. I would love to meet someone. Thank you for taken the time to read my profile. Have a great day!

i love country, rock'n' roll, oldies, old school rap,

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like have a drink while we talk and get to know each other better.

Mail Settings
To send a message to chevygirl888 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:38 and 52.
Lives in United States