jchit: ready to try something new
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Santa rosa, California
29 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
jchit is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
youth counselor

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hello! I am 25. I graduated from high school young and was lucky to be able to go away to college, travel and check a lot of things off life's to do list. Now I have been back in California for awhile and am pretty settled in life. I have a job that I love working with emotionally disturbed children. For the past 3 years my job consumed my life, but I recently switched positions at my company and find myself with a ton of free time. I have a work hard relax and enjoy my time off motto. I can Definately be a homebody. I live with my best friend and her awesome kids, so I spend a good chunk of time with then. With my time off I like to kick back, read, cook or spend time outdoors. I love to be out side and especially enjoy the beach. I also enjoy spontaneous road trips and playing tourist around Sonoma county/the bay area -- but we warned I will sing in the car and probably drive you crazy. Overall I am a pretty open person, and enjoy meeting new people.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I have actually never been on an official date so this is a hard question to answer. I'm open to doing (or trying) almost anything. I'm not a big fan of movie theaters though. I just end up getting bored half way through most movies!