abbey.g: Your opinion is not my reality
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Chula vista, California
28 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Cancer
abbey.g is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Certified Make Up Artist

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About Me
26 single no kids i work and as of 2/17/2015 im done with school! I did it!!! :) ....i love shopping, roadtrips, adv parks, anything fun! Im a family type of girl!... im pretty easy to get along with... BTW keep it 100% real with me just as i do... i think were grown/mature enough to be playing games........ anything else hmu :)

Turn off:
*shirtless pictures
*socks with sandals
*face tattoos

Ps. If your just looking for some ass then your in the wrong profile... Im not here for one night stands or none of that bs... with that said message me or get on to the next girl :)

----> Be the Man you want your daughter to date!
----> If anyone can have it I don't want it!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Surprise me! :)

FYI.... I HATE when I'm out with a guy and he's on his phone or keeps checking it!.... *grr*

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to abbey.g you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 33.

Get the POF Mobile Apps