Kingkaz21: Message me :)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Rockford, Illinois
27 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Kingkaz21 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Me
Im looking for someone whose funny, fun, good shape, honest, and great personality. ill say a bit about myself now. I love cars and sports. I play video games occasionally . I like to play pool when i get a chance. I love to ride my Motorcyle and drive my car, their my babies lol . I love reptiles and mammals for the most part and hate most bugs! I listen to all types of music but only a few country songs i like , otherwise i dont like country music too much . i want to surf snow board and skydive!!!!Trying to better my self by learning as much as I can.currently in college, studying to be an engineer I'm easy to get along with. I express my opinion on things and I don't lie. Always like to have a good time and just have fun. Well if you have anymore questions or like to get to know me just message me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
After first time we meet and chat if we decide to meet up again which hopefully ill find someone? It's all about the feeling I get and how you are. Could be dinner and a movie or a walk in the park?

Mail Settings
To send a message to Kingkaz21 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 30.