bree19: done with games and being used!!!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Berrien springs, Michigan
23 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Sagittarius
bree19 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
i ride horses
love to cuddle
outdoors if my favorite place to be
like to sit and watch movies
I am the youngest out of three, but other than that I come from a big family. my parents never made much so i only got to choose to do one activitly that i wanted to do, i choose horse riding even thought there are many other things i would want to try. i have been riding for 10 years now
im currently a college student for business and hoping to transfer to western into accounting
I mostly listen to country music but I do listen to a variety of different music
I do work year round at my one job and in the summer I have a 2nd job.
i want to find someone to be with the rest of my life im tired of finly getting somewhere then getting dumped and not really knowing why. im tired of feeling used. i want someone that is vary expressive and romantic, the little things count.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
what ever. walk on the beach or maybe watch a movie

Get the POF Mobile Apps