duke9515: lets see what happens
Non-Smoker with Average body type
East brookfield, Massachusetts
36 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Taurus
duke9515 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
What brings me to here? To find someone I can spend my time with. Im not the type of girl that needs to have a boyfriend, I just enjoying being with someone and sharing my interests with.

I'm motivated, ambitious, outgoing, fun, and hard working. I like the same qualities in a man. I love working out at the gym or at home. I prefer to play sports than watch them, but if I were to chose, I do enjoy the Bruins. I love being outside, going for walks, hiking and working in the yard. I've never been camping and would love for someone to bring me. I can either be a homebody or go out for dinner. Most of all I love spending time with my daughter. She's my priority and I want to find someone that can understand that.

About my guy. I'm kind of picky....

So, if you think you may be a good fit for me, send me a message.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
sushi and drinks or go somewhere fun...hiking, driving range, rock wall climbing (you know the usual)