mikestr2: Roads... Where we're going, we don't need roads
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Evanston, Illinois
34 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Scorpio
mikestr2 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Service Delivery Manager

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Mike
Super laid back and easy going. I like to think I'm friendly. I can be talkative which can be good or bad. I have many interests and am always interested in something new.

I am down to earth, understanding, and compassionate. Always up to play games (darts/cards/games etc, not the emotional kind). Very active, social, and positive. I love music (favorite band is Rx Bandits). Am an avid movie watcher with many favorites. Enjoy entertaining and likes being entertained.

Appreciate good times at the bar and the local coffee shop. Enjoys the occasional trip to the range for some excitement.

Like sushi , good eats, and good craft beer (I like Pale ales and IPAs the most).

I also love my dog Pinot. He means the world to me

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Good first dates are ones where you can talk and get to know the other person. Something casual is usually best. Coffee, dinner/drinks, or even mini golf are a few good ones.