drdolittle19: Where are you Ms right!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Etobicoke, Ontario
46 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Taurus
drdolittle19 is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Hopeless Romantic
One that I loved

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
I am a poasitive, funny, educated hard working man. M philosophy in life is to see problems always are taken as challanges and also resolved althoug live each day of life like it is the last. I enjoy reading and learning about new things. Life has a way of never failing to surprise you no matter how much you think you know you really don't. I really enjoy taking dance classes as music has a way of getting in touch with your inner soul and allowing self expression through dance. I like woodworking, reading, cooking, landscaping. I enjoy nature very much so that I have found an opportunity to give back through my love of animals. I have hope that I can share these admirations of life with someone who appreciates them as much as I do. I really like to start a loving family. And I can put a lot of good adjectives describing myself but that's the interesting thing you have to discover them in exchange I give you a good trip in life for living an amazing project well balanced among trust, love, respect and loyalty. SEE you soon my Lady!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My idea of a first date would be in a place where we can talk and get to know each other over a cup of coffee or a drink with lite music to accentuate the mood.