uhhno: .
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Louisville, Kentucky
27 year old Female, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
uhhno is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Me
I had 5 pet rats and they were the best pets ever.......and I've had a lot of pets so that's saying something. Sadly they have passed away from old age. I'd love to get some more if and when I live in a place that allows it. I'm not interested in cats or dogs. To better understand my struggle, please read the following:


I have a Bachelor's in Psychology from UofL, and then I went back for a Bachelor's in Nursing. If you don't have at least a Bachelor's in something,or aren't working on it, then keep it moving, because education is important to me. Sorry not sorry.

I enjoy jogging half marathons and I hope to complete some more one day. Once upon a time I tried golf, but the jury is still out as to how I feel about it. I'm a vegetarian, and I love Mexican food.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee is cheap, drinks are an audition, lunch is an interview, and dinner means business.

Mail Settings
To send a message to uhhno you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke