Northwoods2289: Everyone is the architect of thier own fortune
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Green bay, Wisconsin
28 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aquarius
Northwoods2289 wants to find someone to marry.
Bachelors Degree
Night Owl
Transportation Logistics

me on the left with my buddy ryan

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Jesse

My name is Jesse, ) I currently work out of the Green Bay area and enjoy exploring the great outdoor opportunities the area has to offer, when I'm not at work you will find me expanding my ever growing music library, cooking up a storm in the kitchen or hanging out with a lot of people I am proud to call my friends. I'm pretty well set in my career but now that I have that in check it's time to start looking towards having a blast with a wonderful woman be it travelling the world or waking up to one another after a kickass night out!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Someplace we can a Talk, laugh and get to know each other for who we are, no movies or plays from this guy I want to hear you the majority of the night and details about you. Drinks and maybe darts or something so I can see your competitive side come out.