yanovski: waitin on my moment
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Mishawaka, Indiana
29 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Black, Libra
yanovski is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker
computer tech

signature room #95thChicago

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language French

About Yann
My name is Yann. French is my native language. I just graduated with my bachelors of science in electrical engineering. I work as a CAD design engineer. I plan on going further in my education as well... I'm a lovely person who cares a lot about others. More importantly, I am very ambitious and I am looking for someone with common goals and an inner drive to do more in life than just glide by.
I would describe myself as patient, I am a very calm individual, easy going, intelligent, independent,honest. I listen to pretty much any type of music as long as it's good but my favorite is rap. I enjoy traveling, party, hang out with friends, bars and clubs, Dinner, go to the movies , do whatever fun...I hate when i get bored. I have a great sense of humor. family & friends are very important to me.
I like to be very active and therefore I would want the same from her.I am looking for someone spontaneous, I would like a girl to be open minded ,like to try new things ,A mature, educated ,woman who can challenge me emotionally and intellectually. Someone who loves to have fun and isn't afraid to laugh at themselves. Someone that strives to lead a healthy lifestyle inside and out. Someone who is ambitious and goal oriented and who has a drive and passion in her, that is an attractive quality. A woman who ONLY has eyes for me & can make me laugh are important qualities.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Movies, dinner, go for a walk... Something fun

Get the POF Mobile Apps