ron4z72: Looking for drama free ppl
Smokes Often with Athletic body type
Westminster, Colorado
39 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
ron4z72 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Class Clown

dec 10th 2012. new work shirts!

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Ron
I am for the first time in my life happily unemployed and single! Maxed out the unemployment benies and gonna finally spend more time with my kid over this next year and see what happens. So if u r looking for a sugar daddy about face and kick ur empty purse down the road! I will most likely find something to do with my time for extra $ but it won't be making ur rent or car payments. Looking for an independent woman who just wants to have a good time. Drama free is a big must. Don't like these huffy puffy women always looking for a fight or to **** at every little thing everyone around them is doing. Worry about u and what u r doing. I like a girl whome knows what she likes and doesn't just do what i want to do. Had 16 yrs of that and i know what i like what about u? I would love to go have a drink and get to know u so hit me up, lets c what happens. @ the very least maybe i'll make a few more fiends!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Strip club! Just kidding. Idc. I do joke a lot so ur gonna have to get used to it . If u really do want to go to a strip club i'm down for that too. I'll leave it up to u. I'm down for anything... Well almost aanything.

Mail Settings
To send a message to ron4z72 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 38.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps