Coolbrz88: Here it goes
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Baltimore, Maryland
29 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Black, Cancer
Coolbrz88 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Transportation Management, State GOV

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Marcus
Hello my name is Marcus, yes I'm looking for a long term relationship or my future wife. I have one son and he is awesome. I work the government. I enjoy what I do for a living. I wouldn't mind having more kids, I'm just hoping I'm married before I have anymore. I enjoy being around family and friiends. I enjoy going out here and that. I have a passion for dancing. That's should be it so far, so I hope to hear from you soon.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date i would like to go to a resturant or place of business that plays music and serves food. I band would be nice. Maybe a lounge or somewhere we can be comfortable and maybe do some dancing. In the summer time we can go an amusement park or somewhere we can be comfortable . Whatever it is i will make it FUN.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Coolbrz88 you MUST meet the following criteria:

Get the POF Mobile Apps