blueyedbri: Looking to build
About
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
City
Wallingford, Connecticut
Details
44 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Pisces
Intent
blueyedbri is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Heating & Air conditioning







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Brian
Hi. I'm a easy going person. I live a peaceful life. I'm not into drama or any of that bullsh*t. Not into games either. Unless it's a board game. I have my life together. I'm self sufficient. I don't live with my parents. I own a house that I like working on. I have a car. I have a job that I don't mind getting up for. I'm honest and trust worthy. Sometimes to honest and I get in trouble for it. I like to joke around a lot but I take things seriously when I have too. I'm always ready for a new adventure and willing to try new things. During the winter I try to do things indoors like movies, casino, bowling, going out to dinner or cuddling on the couch watch tv. Once it gets warmer I like amusement parks , yankee games, going to misquamicut, camping, mini golf, going for walks in any of the state parks.
I'm looking to get to know someone and have it develop into long term. I'm looking for something more than just sex. I want to connect with someone on all levels. Someone I can trust. Someone that understands relationships requires 2 people working toward a better life together. I'm hoping next relationship is my forever one.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
What do you think a relationship should consist of?


Mail Settings
To send a message to blueyedbri you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps