ButtaPecan40: What's meant to be will always find it's way
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San pablo, California
45 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Aries
ButtaPecan40 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Toy Industry

It's a wonderful Life!!!

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
I have a never ending supply of love and time for friends & family and other than piece of mind; they are what is most important in my life.

Thought I'd throw some keywords that describe what I enjoy and things I like to do. I LOVE MUSIC (very eclectic taste), travel, outdoors, surprises, dancing, art, books, last minute plans, open mind, museum, restaurants, craziness, spontaneity, going to cultural events, socializing with quality people, going out (but also staying in), sharing, simplicity, respect, down to earth (however fantasy is also very important), people, casual, news, work, sense of humor about yourself and others and awareness.

I’d like to think of myself as just plain ole Crazy, Sexy, Cool. I didn’t reveal a lot about myself for you to read on purpose. Rather we chat, engage in conversation and get to know one another instead of reading through a long page. Just because someone looks like a good match “on paper" or online, doesn’t necessarily translate in reality.

Peace and Blessings

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Always a win win when in good company

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to ButtaPecan40 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:36 and 52.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75