Smtlady: Hey there!!! :)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Brooklyn, New York
38 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Taurus
Smtlady is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
I love to go out to dinner so we can talk and get to know each other. I am a very friendly person. I love to dance and I enjoy listening to music. I love watching action movies, comedy and romance. I really enjoy people that have a great sense of humor. I enjoy traveling a few times a year. I'm family oriented and I love children.

****life is too short to be wasting your time on your Ex.....
If he / she is no longer in your life...there's a reason why...

So please don't bring me any drama.... because I'm drama free!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Go out to dinner/drinks somewhere we can have a decent conversation to see if we have a connection and get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Smtlady you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:34 and 50.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke