5150caligirl: Let's laugh and have some fun!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sacramento, California
50 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
5150caligirl is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker
Proud Civil Servant

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Happy, fun-loving blonde with her act together - looking for a man to share her life.

Hi there! I am a 46 year old divorced mother of two awesome young adults who are out on their own. I have an established career that I am very proud of and I like to play as hard as I work. I love all kinds of music. Especially rock. I'm a child of the 80s and I love going to concerts, big or small. I'm also a huge fan of the blues and even like country music. I go crazy over football and hockey and stick by my teams even in the bad years - or decades. ;-)

I am looking for a man who is easy going and loves life. Someone who is passionate about the things he believes in - and passionate in his relationships. A man who loves to laugh and try new things and maybe shares some of the same interests. Drop me a line and let's see if we click!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something easy with no pressure. Maybe grab a drink after work?

Mail Settings
To send a message to 5150caligirl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:44 and 60.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married