DEBRA0824: Waitingtomeetyou
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Oakland, California
57 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Black, Virgo
DEBRA0824 is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Legal Assistant

Heading to the airport going to NYC, May 2013

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am a hopeless romantic in search of a companion to enjoy this journey of life. I like contemporary jazz music, smooth jazz, R&B music, basketball, going to comedy shows, spending fime with my family and friends. I have done some traveling, been to Jamaica, Bahamas, Cancun, Hawaii and still more to do. I like to hang out and go to my great-nieces and nephews sporting events/games. I like traveling, the outdoors, beaches and parks. I like movies, dining out, and simple outdoor barbecues in the backyard. I love the lord and hope he does also. But, I am not a religious fanatic. I attend church, but not every Sunday. I would like to meet someone who is open, honest and secure with who he is and where he is in his life; comfortable in his own skin. I would like him to possess a kind and gentle nature. Communication is a must. I most of all, would like him to have a great sense of humor; love to laugh and have fun; and most of all have integrity. My uniqueness is my openness to on any level. I am dependable, reliable, trustworthy, loyal and constant friend. I am in a place in my life that I want to spend more time with someone, than myself. I have been taking care of my mother, along with my siblings, who has now passed on. I am a little apprehensive about online dating, but I am trying something new to connect. I don't like to go to clubs and bars, just to drink. I am not a big drinker. I do still like to go and have wine or a few drinks at a place that plays some jazz music. I also do like, sometime to just go out dancing, it helps keep you alive and a good way to have fun staying in shape. I put dating on my profile, but, I do want it to continue into long-term if we connect and are on the same page. If you would like to get to know me, then drop me a line and I look forward to a great journey. If not, then have a great time and have fun in your search.

Peace & Blessings.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet for coffee or something of that nature first, to see if there is chemistry. You don't want to sit through dinner not connected.