RebeccaGrace_134: Looking for a man with a mind of their own.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Centerville, Utah
28 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Scorpio
RebeccaGrace_134 is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Animal Lover
Student/Dog Groomer

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets Other  

About Me
I see no good reason to act my age (all the time). Life is best lived with a smile on your face. Happiness, for me and the people around me, is my number one goal. This means taking the time to notice the little things in life and not be afraid to step outside my comfort zone. Laughter is the best medicine.

I’m a five foot goofy English major at Weber State University who loves every curve her body has. I'm currently a Dog Groomer at Petco and love my job (mostly because I love dogs). Once I’m done with school I hope to be a high school Theatre and English teacher. I consider myself to be a pretty laid back person and am up for anything from watching a movie on the couch, to paint balling to skydiving. I'm always looking for new experiences, though I’m not a fan of the cold. I've got a little bit of hippy in me and live a jeans and T-shirt kind of life, though I do enjoy dressing up every now and then. For any of you who are familiar with the 5 love languages (words of affirmation, physical touch, gifts, quality time, and acts of kindness) my top two languages are Physical Touch and Quality Time.

When it comes to guys I’m looking for someone I connect with on an intellectual and emotional levels. I’m looking for a man with goals and ambition who can also goof around and laugh at the silly things. I tend to be attracted to tall men, but this is by no means a hard and fast rule. I also love long hair, tattoos, and piercings, but again this is not a must. A man who is confident, intelligent, and funny will win over the perfect physical specimen any day. I love geeky/nerdy guys.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I believe a first date should never be silent. My choice would be to do something like laser tag, paint balling, or a corn maze. I want an activity where we can talk, laugh, and get to know each other. There's time for things like movies when we know if we actually get along.

Mail Settings
To send a message to RebeccaGrace_134 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 27.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps