Mr_Maginificent: 100% real me
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Greenville, South Carolina
39 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Baptist
Black, Gemini
Mr_Maginificent is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Customer service for concentrix

Getting to the Money!

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language German

About Me
Well, I've been on here for a min and can't truly understand why ladies play and don't know what they want on here. But anyway...I love to talk and I believe that talking is very important tool too any relationship, I love to laugh and have fun. I am a true believer of God and knows that he is the head of my life. I'm very romantic and affectionate and knows how to take care of my lady when i get one. If u are about BS and not looking to build something. Stay off my page. I'm real and upfront so come with your A+ game or don't come at all. If you like what u see then by all means drop a line and don't be shy. I love to write and perform poetry, shoot pool, go to bars sometimes, watch movies, and hang with friends. That's all you need to know for now, If you wanna know more then feel free to hit me up and let me know what's up. Holla!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Some poetry, food, and good spirits!!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Mr_Maginificent you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps