Monika6715: ?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Plumas lake, California
52 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
Monika6715 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover
Outside Sales

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog Second Language German

About Me
I am a 47 yr old woman that still believes she is in her 30's, and will act it occasionally as well. LOL......
I am comfortable in almost any environment where I can be dressed up or in a pair of jeans; from the boardroom to the ballroom...
I enjoy people and can truly find something to talk about with just about anyone, which has contributed to my success professionally.
I LOVE football, most sports, snow skiing, etc.
I enjoy laughing and finding the humor in just about everything. Life is too short. I have a choice each day when I wake-either to be happy and make it a great day, or to be miserable and dwell on the past. I opt for happy...
Send me a note, ask what you like.....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It depends on our interests. We can meet for coffee, got to a concert, or have a nice dinner. It is whatever we decide that makes the most sense.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Monika6715 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.