PrettyBeyez: Loving Life
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Frederick, Maryland
41 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Black, Capricorn
PrettyBeyez wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Medical Field


I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm old school. Chivalry is not dead....with that being said, I can appreciate a man who still opens doors for a woman, a respectful man who will treat a woman like the queen that she is. (he will be treated as a king) as well. I can appreciate a man with culinary skills, one who is diverse in many aspects of life i.e. music ( R&B, Jazz, country, rock, pop, latin, reggae, neo-soul) all types. These are my fav's as well. I like a man who embraces culture, seeks or has higher education and likes to travel, etc...Live, Laugh, Love.. three little words that mean so much. Words that I live by. I appreciate the small things. I'm not hard to please. It's the simple things that have a lasting impact.I love dancing. I love to cook and test my skills with various recipes. Traveling is a must. I enjoy exploring new places and seeing new things. I love adventure. I like to take in the many pleasures life has to offer. My hobbies include writing, reading, playing some sports, video games, going to sporting events, skating, and fishing. Football and Basketball are my favorite sports. I believe you should not be afraid to try things life has to offer because life is too short to stand on the side lines wishing you had done more. Most of all I enjoy spending time with my two beautiful kids. They are my joy, my hope, my reason for living.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something fun

Get the POF Mobile Apps