Plumbpirate: Gamer to Gamer?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Vancouver, British Columbia
32 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Capricorn
Plumbpirate wants to date but nothing serious.
High school

Christmas 2010

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Eric
To start out I'm looking for someone to hang out with. I don't want to rush into anything and would like to let a friendship or any other relationship to develope organically.

I'm usually a relaxed, easy going individual. I don't usually talk a lot but love to listen. I believe that if anything is to be said it should be said honestly. I'm not much of a cook but love to experiment in the kitchen (it's very hit and miss lol). I prefer vegetarian meals even though I would not classify myself as a vegetarian.
I like to laugh and try to laugh often. I like going out for coffee, bowling or dinner during the week and try to get outdoors during the weekend. Some of my favorite outdoor activities are: hiking, a random walk, camping, running, taking random pictures.
I'm a gamer at heart and enjoy table-top, consol, PC, card, D-20 type games. I love anime and enjoy going to anime conventions. The last convention I went to was Anime Evolution. The cosplay was amazing!
My family are devout Catholics and if that may offend you then you should move along.
I don't watch TV.
I love my job, it helps keep me sane :P
I love music and will never turn down a chance to check out a live show. I love the underground music scene and finding new local talent.
I love to canoe and camp out no matter the season.

If any of that seems interesting maybe we should meet up. More can be said in person than over the interwebs.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A basic first date could be: coffee, a walk, dinner, a casual pint at a pub or even bowling. If you're a gamer then maybe a board game night/potluck with some of my gamer friends may be a good introduction. I love live music and and a show would be ok in my books.