Iluvsmartwomen: Looking for a nice lady for a long term relationsh
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Shaker heights, Ohio
69 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Other
Black, Capricorn
Iluvsmartwomen is actively seeking a relationship.
Masters Degree
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat Second Language Spanish

About Me
I am a fun-loving person that is looking for a nice intelligent lady.

I am interested in many things including music recording, politics, and many outdoor activities.

As a single dad I am very involved in my 11 year old son's life.

I am open to new ideas and adventures and appreciate being introduced to new learning opportunities.

As the coach of my son's basketball team and baseball team I am very active physically. I also enjoy walking and bike riding and workout 6 days a week.

The person I am interested in is secure within her self and happy with her self. She realizes that she must love her self first.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Open to discuss

**** I often get mail from ladies that have preferences (like an age limit) that prevent me from responding. Please check your preferences so that I may respond. Thanks******

Mail Settings
To send a message to Iluvsmartwomen you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married