Age: 49
Long Term
Age: 53
Age: 49
Mikey_Likes_it_1: life should be lived to the fullest
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Coquitlam, British Columbia
58 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
Mikey_Likes_it_1 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

Summer 2014

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I live life to the fullest, meaning I’m not a couch potato. I like to get out and enjoy life by going for hikes, cycling, exercising. Camping, fishing, golfing, water sports and the list goes on.

The other things that keep my life full are really the most important parts of my life, my family and my friends. I have a 25 year old son just starting out in life and we are extremely close. I come from a loving family and we are all still very close and connected.
My friends, what can say about my friends? I would be there for them in a heartbeat as they would for me. We have so much fun! Party together, socialize, dinners, travel, holiday, play games, share sports and activities. They’re just a great bunch of happy upbeat people that I wouldn’t trade for the world. I have a healthy balance between work and play and sometimes even regard certain types of work as fun.

I am a dedicated and reliable man which means whether its work, family, a commitment or toward the special person in my life, I will be there, always.
I love those tender moments with someone special, holding hands, sharing dreams, sitting by the roar of the fire place or the roar of a raging river. Talking about what ever when ever or simply saying nothing at all but just leaving it to what is felt.

I love to laugh; I am out going and will often say hi to complete strangers and willing to help those in need if I am able.
I am easy going, patient, compromising and it gives me great pleasure to teach and to share the things I have come to enjoy.
I would love to meet a girl that would share and support my dreams and interests the same way that I would most certainly share and support hers.
A girl that is genuine, kind, caring, generous and loving to all.

Thank you for taking a look at who I am. And if you think there things you and I share, please drop me a line.


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We'll talk about it and what ever "we" come up with.

Get the POF Mobile Apps