tallmuffin: spiritual retriever
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Rockville, Connecticut
59 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), New age
Caucasian, Aries
tallmuffin is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker
skin care

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Hello, and thanks for stopping by. I am hoping to find a down to earth, honest guy with strong values, good manners and is aware and connected spiritually, someone that strives to be whole not perfect. I exercise 5 days a week (not compulsive though) lol and eat clean 80% of the time. Although I engage in exercise almost daily, I enjoy down time as well, fires in the fire place, nice glass of wine, not always on the run. I appreciate a humble man with good character, good communicating skills and a good sense of humor.
So if you are easy going, have an edge, enjoy good music ..

I am genuine
You be too
Also be 100% drama and bullsh*tfree
Please be taller than 5'10
Must love animals!
No hunters.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think the first meet should be a woman's choice where she feels most comfortable.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to tallmuffin you MUST meet the following criteria:

Get the POF Mobile Apps