spyderpiggy: Tired of fakes I want a real something
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Petaluma, California
33 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
spyderpiggy wants to date but nothing serious.
High school
Mortgage Insurance

I am on the right!

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm an ordinary slightly out of the ordinary girl if that makes any sense. I enjoy having fun of all types, outdoor activities, low-key at home stuff or random adventures. I love going to the river or the beach with my dog. If you take a chance with me you must love dogs because mine is my baby. There's not much to say. I'm a career woman but I like to play just as hard as I work. I'm here to find a decent guy that's not going to play me. If you're serious about this and aren't a creeper then feel free to send a message my way. Also, I'd prefer to talk with someone local to me long distance isn't very appealing to me. I have no time to waste with people that are fake or just want to play games, I've had way to many of those in my life, so if that sounds like you then don't bother contacting me. If you want to get to know me then you'll have to ask me the questions and you don't have to be corny to get my attention ;-)