demon4u: Im Jus me...Love me or hate me... its ur choice
Smokes Often with Athletic body type
Goresprings, Mississippi
29 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Other
Caucasian, Scorpio
demon4u wants to date but nothing serious.
High school
self employed

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a very unique person, I'm down2 earth an laid bk... I love bein outdoors an anythin jus bout dat has 2 do wit outdoors, lik horseback Riddin, basketball, Campin, hikin, bonfires, fishin, an lots more... I lik hangin wit friends, goin out 2 clubs an bars, playin video games, txtin, an jus relaxin at home.... I lik all type of music cept jazz an gospel... I am more of a nite person than day person... I'm also half vamp half witch 23rd gen. An healer... I'm Wiccan.... Dnt worry I dnt put curses or spells on other ppl lol I only do gud spells dat will help ppl... If u ain't scared an wana kno more inbox me lol cum on get 2 kno me I'm not as bad as u think lol Every1 says I hav a great personality an wonderful heart. an Ima cheesy romantic lol... hit me up if u wana get 2 kno me an wana kno anythin else bout me

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Not really sure... But i wud let my date choose were they wanted 2 go on a first date wit me

Mail Settings
To send a message to demon4u you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 28.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke