caldario79: Dinner, drinks and see where things go...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Chicago, Illinois
38 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Libra
caldario79 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Class Clown
Logistics Management

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Frank
Hey there. I'm looking for a partner in crime, a best-friend, someone that doesn't play games and wants experience different things. I enjoy music, movies and trying different restaurants. I am a huge Bears fan and love going to concerts. I'm honest, sincere and I hate drama. Although I'm very sarcastic and a prankster, I don't play games and won't take advantage of someone. I have a great job, work an awesome schedule and enjoy spending time with friends and family.

Music is my hobby and my passion. I listen to all types and love going to see new bands and checking out concerts during the summer.

I have a great job, work awesome hours and have weekends free.

Enjoy running, exercising, hanging with friends/family, sarcasm, football on Sundays and cooking too.

Hope to hear from you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner, drinks and see where things go.

Mail Settings
To send a message to caldario79 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 35.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps