JeremyGuitar16: Looking for cool people to go to shows with!
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Salt lake city, Utah
Details
28 year old Male, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
JeremyGuitar16 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Corporate Training







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Jeremy
Hi everyone! My name is Jeremy. I have a Bachelor's Degree in Music Education from the U, I have an amazing career working for a software company as a trainer, and I am a single-father to a great little dog named Odin, and a kitten named Sif.

Love football, die-hard Patriots fan and I promise I won't hate you for your team, unless that team is the Giants. I enjoy movies, wine, music, video games, working out, golfing, photography, traveling, and hiking. On the weekends I play in a band with some friends where we play awful covers of songs you love, like "Shake It Off" by Taylor Swift.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My first date is always something casual, like go to a coffee shop and just talk, get to know the person. Then depending on how it is going I think dinner is definitely an option, again at somewhere more casual. If there is live music nearby I always try to do something like that, as live music of any type can make for a good first date.





Get the POF Mobile Apps