JoZ242: Explore with me
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Lodi, California
57 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Capricorn
JoZ242 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

Headed to the World Series!

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I recently relocated for my current job. New to the area and looking for some one to explore the area with. I want to go out, date, just spend time sharing experiences with some one. Looking for company, whether it leads to more or not, I'm good either way. Eventually looking for a companion but am in no rush.

Making the best of any situation and location is my forte. I enjoy being outdoors, from the beach to the mountains. ˜ Picnic, bbq, fishing, camping or just enjoying nature. Love looking at the stars! I am at ease indoors as well. Watching a movie on the couch, curled up in a blanket, eating popcorn sounds good to me!

My goal in life is to live my life to the fullest: Living, loving, laughing. One of my favorite lines comes from a country song is, "live like you were dying". Some of the most memorable moments in life are unplanned. Spontaneity can be fun! Live in the moment, live in the now.

My taste in music is varied: country to classical to mariachi. Love to dance!! Not a great dancer but I do have happy feet! Absolutely love slow dancing with the right person. Want to learn how to salsa dance. As for singing, you will usually see me driving in my car singing at the top of my lungs with the radio.

I am me and I like me. I am real, honest, sincere. I mean what I say. I am a lover, gentle and loving by nature. But I am no push over. Respect is something I give and definitely expect. I LOVE to kiss! Physical touch is important to me. I tend to be very affectionate. I am a hugger. Love holding hands, hand on the waist, arm around me, cuddling, hugging, and KISSING. What attracts me to a person first is their eyes and smile. If I see honest eyes and a genuine smile, I might just have to investigate further!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My idea of a first date must be in a public place. Somewhere where we can enjoy ourselves yet have the opportunity to get to know each other. During the day, a picnic sounds great! Wine and cheese or anything along those lines. In the evening, maybe dinner with some dancing. Nothing fancy. I think it is important to just be comfortable. Most of all, just being with another person is important.

Like I said before, I am new to the area. Not sure what all there is out there to enjoy. Surprise me! I love surprises!

Get the POF Mobile Apps