yassa123: new to FSJ
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Fort st john, British Columbia
42 year old Male, 6' 6" (198cm), Non-religious
Black, Pisces
yassa123 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
i like movies(love story, actions, comedies)cook for my special one(and believe me im a good cook),going to the swimming pool, trying new restaurants ( italian, greek, libanese, french....)
im a well educated man and very well travelled guy(over than 10 countries, speak 5 languages), i like to smell good perfum and being clean , like to cut my hair often, and dress up...im easy going and know how to treat a woman wih all good manners.(if u treat a woman like a QUEEN, she will treat you like a KING, but if you treat her like a GAME, she will show you how to play it)
i like honesty,loyal, mutual respect....im not a player and looking for the right one.
maybe its you...who knows?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
just go for a casual date, no rush , no pressure in a public place....coffee, drinks, walk...

Mail Settings
To send a message to yassa123 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps