Mreeder08: I love a good sense of humor
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Oceanside, California
28 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
Mreeder08 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover
Interactive web designer/developer

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I have a pretty big sense of humor and joke around quite a bit. I can be pretty sarcastic it runs in the family big time. I am really close to my family and some of my friends feel like part of the family as well. We have a lot of fun together and definitely are there for each other when we need it.

I love my career but I do love making time to explore and have fun! I definitely love being outdoors when I can be. I'm up for trying new things and different experiences, I would definitely like to be able to travel to new places and see what they have to offer.

I am kind of over the bar scene I prefer going out for one or two drinks with a close friend and just having a relaxing night. A good night in with a bottle of wine, a home cooked meal, and a good movie is always nice to do after a long day at work. I love to cook when I have the time too and I definitely lean towards healthy cooking. However, I do love southern cooking occasionally since I grew up in Texas.

It would be nice to find someone who values their family and friends. I'm really happy with where I'm at in life and It would be nice to find someone to share it with.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Surprise me ...