twx12: hello!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Vacaville, California
55 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
twx12 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover
law enforcement

50th birthday in Reno

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language English

About Me
I like to experience new things, to get out and try things, I like to meet new people, I am a great listener, easy-going, and supportive. I like animals, eating out, wine tasting, and fun. I find people to be interesting, and enjoy meeting others. My background is that of a military brat, and I enjoy experiencing new things. Traveling is great, snuggling at home is lovely, and a little of both is the best! My hobbies: antique street fairs and wine tasting; my goals and aspirations: frankly, retirement; what makes me unique: I have seen a lot of the world, Iknow there is still a lot out there to see, and I have made a lovely, comfortable home to center myself; my taste in music includes classic 70s, big band, jazz, and dance. I have two cats that I treat as humans. I would like to know more about you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something casual....I'm a little shy, but ready to open up when the situation is right.

Mail Settings
To send a message to twx12 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 60.

Get the POF Mobile Apps