PeggyJune: Waiting for quality?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Oak ridge, Tennessee
66 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
PeggyJune isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college


I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I like to be in my home but I like to go out & do things too. I like to cook & sew. I like to work on decorating my house. I like yard work & would love to have a garden. I love listening to many kinds of music & going to concerts. My favorite music is classic rock! I like watching movies at home but some movies just have to be experienced at the theater! the big screen, the heavenly surround sound!! I look forward to having more free time for these things. I'd like to have someone to share these with. I'm very givIing. I like to laugh & have fun. There are so many fun things to do!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet for a cup of coffee first to see if we both feel drawn to each other.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to PeggyJune you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke