BrassEknucks: Before nerds were cool, I was already ice cold!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Los angeles, Virginia
32 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Buddhist
Caucasian, Taurus
BrassEknucks is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Comic Nerd
Super Secret Spy

With the 501st legion. Yes, I really do love star wars almost more than anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Dog  

About Erin
I am an actress (yes.this is legit...) I have done many things on the East Coast and now, I'm in transition at the moment to move and further my education in California. That isn't very important at the moment to get into great detail about though. I am fairly independent and I do what I want and what will benefit me and my career which takes up a lot of my time at the moment with transition etc etc.
However, here are some things you should know about me.....

I love comic books, Star Wars and things that are all encompassing nerdy and Sci-Fi related. I'm honest and true to friends and family as well. I love to read, although I don't do as much of it as I used to. I am also tired of men that do not read what someone writes on their profile (did you not learn to follow directions in school??), I spent time writing this, you could spend the time reading it. Alas, I digress.

If you love comic books, star wars, sci-fi and don't mind a girl that is curvy, adventurous and often times travels to comic book conventions in costumes then let's hang out. :D My goals and career are very important to me, and that comes first, it does not mean that you will not be on my priority list.I am excited to see what the future holds, and where my career takes me. Eventually, I want a family of my own, but for now, I want someone that can and is willing to be supportive of me, and the goals I have set for myself.. If you think that is something you can handle, message me :-)

If I do not respond to you in the way you expected, be considerate that I have many things that go on in my every day and this is not my number one priority. I also want someone that I can hold a conversation with, that won't let everything dull down after a few moments and also isn't afraid of silence on the other side of the coin.
I can be just as happy reading inside or having an adventure outside. Life is a grand adventure that should be experienced. Not witnessed.
I do enjoy sports. Football, proper football as well as baseball. Sometimes, I find myself watching hockey, but not too often.
I like to stay active, I have run races, pleasure trails, walks and hikes etc etc. I would like to partake in these adventures with someone as well.
Anyway, if you find yourself having made it this far, send me a message.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
honestly, a first date would be coffee...What if I realize ten minutes in that I don't like you?!?!
Let's be real and not get stuck at an hour dinner with nothing to talk about...
If coffee works out let's walk and talk, but I dislike making plans, I would enjoy it if you made the plans after some coffee and gelato.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to BrassEknucks you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 33.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke