SweetRoxy78: help me get my shine on! :)
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Spencer, Tennessee
39 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
SweetRoxy78 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm hoping to find someone to have some fun with and see what happens. U never know whats out there until you look. I'm a mom first and they mean the world to me but i do like to make time for myself and love to have fun. I like doing anything on the water. I love music of any kind especially country. Love to listen to live music and dance. I love animals. Am very much a caring person. For a woman i do love my sports thou. Nothing like watching a live SEC game with a cold one in my hand lol. I like going out and experiencing new places and things to do. If a man can give me lots of attention, make me feel special, and make me laugh he's got me. I'm a sucker for a man that likes to play around. Turn ons are a man in a band, some tatoos, man like sports, maybe has a motorcycle or a boat.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I can't lie a love a romantic man. I would like to be picked up with flowers and the door opened for me and all that. I love a gentleman. I'm not picky about what we should do on a first date. Dinner would be nice. I would prefer to pay thou that's just the kind of person i am. But you know going for drinks and live music or even to a concert sounds like more fun to me.