Age: 34
Age: 37
pizzawizza: are u that lucky special person
Smokes Often with Average body type
Sudbury, Ontario
38 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Gemini
pizzawizza is looking for a relationship.
Some college
student -ACSW

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About Lisa
hi, my name is Lisa, and i am looking for someone to talk to and hang out with and maybe more. it all depends how we get along with each other. i enjoy dancing and to take a long walks along the beach side.. i also like to read, and my goals are for me to be successful in my program that i am in right now, which is the Addiction and Community Service Worker program. my graduation date is July 5th of next year, i just started the course two months ago and so far so good. i just need to be around positive people. what makes me unique is my personality. i have a great sense of humor and i am outgoing and i love people. so if you need a friend or shoulder to cry on i am here for you my ears are listening. ... my taste of music is pretty much dancing or soft love songs. k i think i told you a enough about myself, so if you want to chat i am here and i am a very good listener. you only live once and life is too short, so i would like to make my life interesting so if your interested please send me a message..

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
our first date, i would like us to go for dinner and a movie. then go back either to your place or my place so we can talk and get to know each other. i like to get to know a person first before i make a move on them.