SweetY2Love: Patiently waiting for the ONE, my God Sent partner
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Austin, Texas
43 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Gemini
SweetY2Love is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college

a night out for me....

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
I enjoy every day as it comes, living it in a simple manner not taking things too seriously. Life is too short, so just enjoy it.

I am kind to others and considerate of other's feelings. I love to laugh and joke around in a playful manner but can be serious when it calls for it.

I strongly believe in honesty at all times.
I don't like wasting anyone's time (not yours nor mine) so I will be upfront and tell you now that if you are not looking for a committed relationship pls pass me up. I am past the age of playing games with people (never have been one to do so to begin with), so please don't attempt them with me. If you don't have the ability to be honest with yourself, how can I expect that you would be with me. At this time in my life I am at peace with everything and would like to keep it that way.

I like to be as realistic about things as possible....so if things don't go forward for whatever reasons after we initiate conversation and get to know one another a bit from that, then that is by far quite okay with me. No harsh feelings...it is what it is. Sometimes you just mesh better as friends than as a couple, and I see nothing wrong with that.

Note: If you are the type of man that can not handle a woman who's first and foremost priority is God than we probably won't work. I am very active in my church as well as volunteer with a youth group once a week with my church family. I don't live at the church but I am there 2-3 times a week learning and growing in my relationship with our Lord and Mighty Savior. Looking for the God-fearing man that will walk side by side with me in growing together as a couple and a family. I would never force my beliefs on any one. We all have free will to choose and so do I, therefore I am unwilling to change my beliefs for the sake of being in a relationship.
I strongly believe that it is very important to know how to be happy with yourself and for your self!!

Either way Best of luck to ya in your Fishing journey.

Blessings to you!

Mail Settings
To send a message to SweetY2Love you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:42 and 48.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke