Jerseygirl223: Wants something genuine
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Mantua, New Jersey
27 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Anglican
Caucasian, Capricorn
Jerseygirl223 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Night Owl
Registered Nurse

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
Hi, I'm Clare. I work as a RN in South Jersey. My goal is to go back for my Masters and teach in the clinical setting.

I went to college in North Jersey and many of my school friends still live up that way. I love going up to NYC to catch up with them. As a nurse, I often have random days of the week off, so I like to fill them by getting out of the house and taking day trips around the area. I recently got a membership to the Philly Zoo for my niece and nephew, so you'll probably find me there this summer getting my money's worth.

Some of my other likes are concerts, nights out in philly, camping, and skiing- though I haven't been in a few years. I'm independent, have my own place, and am looking for someone to come along on adventures with me. Message me and let's see where our conversation takes us!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Quiet corner of a bar so we can talk.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Jerseygirl223 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 33.
You must have a picture to contact this user.