JonH7172: Hey, it could work.
Smokes Often with Athletic body type
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
37 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
JonH7172 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Structural steel designer

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
What wonderful cliches should I put in here? Perhaps I'm fun loving, carefree, laid back, or down to earth. But, what does that tell you?

I like a good time like any other guy. I try to go on as many outdoor adventures as possible. I love a good bonfire with friends and family. I like a beer every now and then. And, I try to ride my motorcycle as much as i can.

I do not like mean/negative people. I have a hard time with people that lack self confidence. If you can't love yourself who else will?

I don't understand the idea that nice guys finish last.

I have never owned an affliction shirt.

I do have my life together (house, career, job). I am very happy with my life and where it is going. I would love to find someone to join me on that journey.

And, most importantly, I have a wonderful 4 year old son. That means I am a father first and foremost. As it should be. I have him half of the time. That means I get the best of both worlds. I get his undivided attention and I get a little time to myself.

So, hey, if you wanna chat, hit me up.