Bookishgrl27: Fun & Flirty;)
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Hiram, Georgia
32 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Libra
Bookishgrl27 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

Loving my smile

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About CiCi
I'm laid back, easy going, & fun loving. Honesty is very important to me as well as open communication. I'm a history buff and an educator who loves to read. I love to go out and hang with friends whether it's going bowling, hanging at the park, walking around sight seeing, or sitting at home listen to music or watching a show. I like to surround myself with positive people and have a great time. You should message me if you're a intelligent male. And you're not here to play games(games are for boys, I'm looking for a Real MAN). If you fit the criteria then please message me I would love to hear from you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think a first date should be something easy and simple like grabbing a coffee to go & then walking around town checking out the sights so that you can talk & get to know one another. Or going bowling, mini golfing, to a museum, or art gallery so that you have something to keep you active but also allows time to chat.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Bookishgrl27 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:29 and 41.