Chocolate_Coffee: Chocolate Coffee
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Anaheim, California
37 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Black, Scorpio
Chocolate_Coffee wants to find someone to marry.
Bachelors Degree
Mortgage and Real Estate

A Smile To Brighten Your Day

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I love to spend time with family and friends creating new memories each day to cherish for a lifetime. Whether I'm working out; catching lunch or dinner; attending a concert, movie, play or live sports event no two days are ever the same. I believe life is a journey and choosing the right travelling companion determines whether you reach not only your potential but your destination (your divine purpose).

My DNA make up consist of being an entrepreneur among many other things. I'm determined to be a positive influence on everyone I come in contact with. I have been in the mortgage and real estate industry for over 10 years and I endeavor to change families’ lives across the world with my knowledge and background. Creating more jobs and mentoring other like minded individuals is my passion. I'm conscious behind every successful person is a team of hard workers. You can never reach success on your own so I know the power of networking.

In addition to the being in the mortgage and real estate industry I also am known in the entertainment world behind the scenes, whether it is makeup, talent production/escorting; modeling and I have a few commercials that I have appeared in as well.

I'm a people person who is a hard worker and knows that anything worth having is worth working hard for. My associates call me a "great resource"; my friends call me a "trust worthy person", my past significant others call me "faithful" and I say to know more about me send me a message and we can chat more.

I love many different types of genres of music to include gospel, Christian, r&b and indie just to name a few.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It is 12 or 1 in the afternoon and we meet at a local beach or park when it is not scorching hot. My objective is to enjoy the nice breeze outside accompanied by intellectual conversation to include sharing each other's dreams, goals, aspirations etc. After enjoying each other in this manner it would be nice to catch a nice lunch followed by a live sporting event or comedy show.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Chocolate_Coffee you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.