classygurl1: Let's go!!!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Oceanside, California
46 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Scorpio
classygurl1 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
Legal field

July 2017

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
I am an independent, loving and outgoing woman looking to find the same traits in a man. I'm all about quality over quantity. I am DRAMA free and hope to connect with a man that is, as well. I don't believe in being stingy with my time or emotions. I'm all about enjoying the life we were given. I'm an open book.

I love spending time outdoors ~ rain or shine with family and friends. If you think we match, send me a message. :). Happy fishing.

I can't see the "meet me" feature so leave a message or add me as a favorite.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I cant see the "meet me" feature, if you want me to see you're interested, favorite or write me.

Let's keep it simple but fun...then see where it goes from there.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to classygurl1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 54.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke