brubbler9: "insert witty comment here"
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Bingley, UK
40 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Virgo
brubbler9 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Software Developer

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Dave
Some good friends of mine have described me as being, trustworthy, laid-back, fun-loving, thoughtful and generous. I'm confident in myself and like to have fun squeezing as much enjoyment out of life as possible!

I love music and my taste varies depending on my mood but it could be any thing from 60s soul to alt-rock and a little of most things in between; I like variety. At the moment I'm listening the Black Keys. The last band I saw was Fleet Foxes, they were fantastic.

I like eating out or having a few drinks with friends and going to the cinema or theatre.

I like most sports but the only one I actively do now is cycling. I like watching football and especially basketball, and recently took in my first NBA game in the US while visiting my brother in San Francisco.

I'm driven and ambitious about my career but I rarely let my work/life balance become lopsided, I definitely work to live. And it really helps that I enjoy my job, it's a little geeky but I'm fine with that.

I get on with just about anyone, and have a diverse assortment of friends because of that, but there's a core of really close friends who, along with my family, are very important to me.

A lot of people seem to have a life motto on here, but I don't. Should I have one? Do I need one? Let's discuss...

I think my ideal match would be; laid-back, open-minded, intelligent and active. Not too much to ask for, right?

Mail Settings
To send a message to brubbler9 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 42.
Lives in United Kingdom
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married