cowboyride13: She's the perfect shot of faith.....
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Dallas texas, Texas
45 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Taurus
cowboyride13 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Fire/ paramedic/ safety instructor

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm a single dad of 2 great kids. I have been divorced for 6 years and it's been a wild ride raising my to babies. No ex's no drama. My baby is 18 and moved 5 hrs away from dad so it's my son and I. He is 14 and my best friend. He has a lot of activities but, I have a lot more time to go and play. I love the outdoors I do it all. Hunt fish boating camping( in an A/C trailer) love tent camping but in Texas it's way to hot. My boat is not a jet boat it's a pontoon boat for floating and fishing. If your a girl that has a need for speed we can always take the corvette for a night on the town. If mudding is your thing then get in the jeep. Sunday morning you will find me in church thanking god for making me strong and making great choices for my family. I teach for Texas A&M and work part time as a paramedic in the ER. I'm a simple man that gives the best kisses and hugs.....

In my free time I love to build things anything rustic country style furniture. I use to sell it at first Mondays. Love working with cedar. My next adventure is to build a sauna for my back yard just as a get away.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Sitting on the lake watching the sun set with lots of pillow talk.