Josh171214: Whats the next adventure
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Jacksonville, Florida
38 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Non-religious
Other Ethnicity, Sagittarius
Josh171214 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Freelance engineer

Hiking in cali

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Josh
What to say what to say.......well I am a pretty easy going person. I work a lot and have been doing what I love for a long time now. I do have a strong will and mind and have no problem expressing it. Mind you I have learned to express it in a respectful way. Or maybe its a sarcastic way. I guess that's per interpretation. I love music. Its a huge part of my life. I enjoy most of the same things other people do you know outdoors, spending time with friends, sports etc. I mostly just try to always smile with life. To short to get caught up with nonsense. My favorite person to spend time with is my absolutely beautiful intelligent caring respectful daughter. Sorry proud father moment. There is always more to every story but like any story you have to get past the cover to enjoy the content. So ask and I shall answer.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The first date is suppose to be about getting to know someone. So anything in a scenario where we can talk.

Get the POF Mobile Apps