Oceansblue2011: Christian: New Year, New Choices, New Hope !
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Redding, California
56 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Other Ethnicity, Scorpio
Oceansblue2011 is looking for a relationship.
High school

My beautiful children with me at the memorail service of my sweet daddy. November 5th 2011 Redding, Ca

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Birds  

About oceanblue2011
I am a christian and love Jesus with all my heart soul , mind and strength. I am Mexican/Puerto Rican/American. Born and raised in my home town of Livermore. I'm a woman who can demand the attention of a crowded room or I can blend in without being noticed. I love life, and enjoy being around those who feel the same way about life and all that it has to offer. Love to laugh and if you can make me laugh, we'll have a great life! I love the beauty of this world that God has created.. the ocean and it's roar shouts out to my soul 'How Great He is'... the crisp smell of the salty air feels my senses with the wonder of it all. The beauty of the sun setting, so peaceful and full of tranquility to watch and yet the sun rising in the morning in it's splendor, so glorious and bright as He... one can't look directly into it... How awesome are His masterpieces! I am turned on by the sound of thunder and lightning, then relaxed by the showering sound of soothing rain. I am a lover of music. If you ask my friends, to decribe me ,they would say that I am a friendly and kind person. I usually will be the one to break the ice at a gathering. I love people. Love to sing. My friends will tell you that I am the kind of women,that if I want something I go after it. I am aggressive,bold,shrewed,and stubborn....If you can't handle these traits, move on.... I'm not the one for you. Oh, and no would be financial investors in pricelinedotcom.

I am compassionate,passionate,caring,honest,loving,friendly,joyful,faithful. Haven't been dancing much but would like to go and have fun. I would like to meet a guy who is of good character and with much integrity. Desire to be with a OPTIMISTIC man not a PESSIMISTIC man. Boring and negative personalities, are like fingernails on a chalk board. A guy who can keep his pants on in public would be nice. Desire to meet a man I can call my own, to love, honor and respect him. I love the movies and on a cold night love cuddling with the one special man... not finding one I can live with , but finding the ONE I cannot live without. Most men want to love a thousand different women, but it takes a real man to love ONE woman a thousand different ways.

Go 49ER's!!! ...Go A's!!!... Go Giants!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On a first date I would like to meet for coffee or take a drive and watch the sun set while we talked. If the chemistry is right, it doesn't really matter where we are. Oh and for the record all my pictures were taken starting with July 07 til Nov 2011 (Senior Portrait 1980)

Mail Settings
To send a message to Oceansblue2011 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:36 and 53.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps